Obernstraße 10
33602 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521-5 20 55 77
Fax: 0521-5 20 55 78
Mail: rs@radiology-support.de

Das RS Team

RIS, PACS, Netzwerk
Nils Hagenberg


Tel.: (05 21) 5 20 55 77
Fax: (05 21) 5 20 55 78
Mobil: 0177 79 33 032
hagenberg@radiology-support.de

Geschäftsführung

Vertrieb
Franz Heimann


Mobil: 0160 53 74 952
Fax: (05 21) 5 20 55 78
heimann@radiology-support.de

Geschäftsführung

 

QS-Management
Norbert Duncker

Tel.: (05 21) 5 20 55 77
Fax: (05 21) 5 20 55 78
Mobil: 0160 97 90 70 53
duncker@radiology-support.de

Technik

RIS, PACS, EDV, Vernetzung
Michael Maikowski

Tel.: (05 21) 5 20 55 77
Fax: (05 21) 5 20 55 78
Mobil: 0170 67 39 583
maikowski@radiology-support.de

IT-Systeme

RIS, PACS, EDV, Vernetzung
Hans Joachim Korte

Tel.: (05 21) 5 20 55 77
Fax: (05 21) 5 20 55 78
Mobil: 0178 89 12 571
hjkorte@radiology-support.de

Praxisorganisation

Vertrieb Pharma, Koordination technischer Service
Renate Möller


Tel.: (05 21) 5 20 55 77
Fax: (05 21) 5 20 55 78

rmoeller@radiology-support.de

Verwaltung und Controlling

Rechnungswesen, Fortbildungen
Susanne Heuschkel


Tel.: (05 21) 5 20 55 77
Fax: (05 21) 5 20 55 78

heuschkel@radiology-support.de

Verwaltung und Controlling